Hello Guest, please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Login with username, password and session length.

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: [DEMO] The Legend of Zelda: the Elemental Crystal  (Read 4641 times)

[DEMO] The Legend of Zelda: the Elemental Crysta...
« on: January 05, 2009, 10:39:34 pm »
this is a RPG (NO IT IS NOT TURN BASED!) style zelda game with the original GBC graphics...
There is no game story yet but when everything gets working i will get to the story in the end.

Wow, I have been modifying this game for over 4 years now...
Even though people say it's not a promising game I still work on it because I like it and I'm going to stick with that.
I work on this when I usually get the urge to after about 5 months and i work on it for about a week strait then get bored with it again, but that's what it's like working alone.

But seriously, I think this game has A LOT of potential, its looking better every time i modify it, but when it's just me working on it, it's a little more tough but i get through it eventually especially when i get stuck in coding.

P.S. My English has gotten better since the last time I posted here (please note I left school at 7th grade so my English really sucked)
--------------SIDE NOTE-----------------
I am open to suggestions and anyone willing to help, if there is anything that is extreme in the game experience let me know, I just want to get this on track because...I am almost running out of engine stuff to work on and I need a story and maps...
=============================

=============================
things included
Leveling system*works*
Stat System *stats are distributed for you when you level 100% works*
Fighting System*works*
Menu*works 99% sure of it*