Hello Guest, please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Login with username, password and session length.

Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: <DEFEATED> Bobular, the Stick Figure!  (Read 6169 times)

Hammer Bro. Mike

Hammer Bro. Mike
<DEFEATED> Bobular, the Stick Figure!
« on: July 09, 2007, 02:22:00 am »
  • The Mike
My creation is so original that he is so awesome, his name is Bobular, the Stick Figure.

This is Bobular in his normal form. He looks like such an average stick figure but there's more than meets the eyes!

HISTORY:
Bobular was created on a rather boring day. I was in English class in Grade 9 and I was bored as hell. I started drawing on my English duotang and I drew a stick figure. I don't know why I drew it, but it was pretty plain. Then I thought I should give my creation a name. I was thinking of a real person's name and I ended up with 'Bob'. Now I needed to think of one last part of the name, then I was thinking at the time that Majora's Mask is a Spectacular Game! Then it hit me! 'ular' would work perfectly. I put it together and then I got 'Bobular'. Then I thought of other creations like 'Marular, the Capped Figure', 'Goombular, the Goomba', and 'Devular, the Devil Stick Figure'. None of them were a match for Bobular.

During Bobular's new existance, I gave from more of a purpose. I gave him a disguise so he looked like a 'Magician' which he liked a lot but sadly, he asked me for more. I gave him a Wii Remote but he didn't have a Wii and I didn't want to draw him one since it wasn't out at the time. I only had one last thought, to give him the ability to disguise and transform into objects and creatures. He liked the idea and then I gave it to him and then he became the best Stick Figure and creature in existance, besides Link because he's awesome too, so they were tied for the best creation ever.