Hello Guest, please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Login with username, password and session length.

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Zelts! Orpg: Zelda-Inspired Orpg [Recruiting Programmer(s) and Writer(s)]  (Read 3941 times)

Zelts! Orpg: Zelda-Inspired Orpg [Recruiting Pro...
« on: October 14, 2013, 06:04:30 am »

Could someone move this to the recruiting section. Thanks

Hi, my name is Revangale and I'm a pixel artist. I'm currently aiming to create a Zelda-like Orpg (copyright reasons). I've been working on this since 2011 on and off, taking long breaks because of school and work. I'm currently using a VB6 engine called Eclipse Origins as a means to create, edit, and test the graphics. Currently, I am looking for a programmer who can help make the game experience as close and true to the Zelda games as possible. Thus, any engine and any language is fine.

Since this is a Zelda-inspired universe, I have not created any lore, plots, locations, and graphics for creatures or NPCs. If anyone who loves to write stories would be interested, please contact me.

My contacts:
email: revangale.c@gmail.com

Images and Videos of what I have. Graphics were inspired by Pokemon and Zelda: The Minish Cap

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hJEILiQuKBI" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hJEILiQuKBI</a>
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LtR_QVUBkj8" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LtR_QVUBkj8</a>

« Last Edit: October 14, 2013, 07:17:18 am by Revangale »

Starforsaken101

Wake the Beast
Re: Zelts! Orpg: Zelda-Inspired Orpg [Recruiting...
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2013, 09:54:29 pm »
  • www.mouffers.com
This is beautiful :|
  • Starforsaken101's DeviantART
« Reply #2 on: October 14, 2013, 11:26:30 pm »
My suggestion: