Hello Guest, please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Login with username, password and session length.

Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: Dampe...  (Read 3517 times)

Dampe...
« on: July 07, 2007, 04:14:49 am »
Haha! A long time ago I made a duplicate account on Moldy's old forum, Netterra (is okay. I was an admin). It was a prank like Goroneater, where I pretended to be a nub. I posted in the pet suggestions board (it was a virtual pet site) with this:

Original

New

The forum is gone, but I remember saying it "has babies from the mouth in eggs sealed with wax because girls suck". XD Man that was good times. Joeshmo14760 fell for it.
« Last Edit: July 08, 2007, 07:27:08 pm by Moldrill »

uma

Re: Dampe...
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2007, 05:33:44 am »
  • Ghosts can have Aliens too you know.
Hay! Girls do not suck! Well, except when their uh... nevermind.

Infact, girls are pwnsome. Espcially the hawt, skinny, preppy ones :3. But not the really skinny girls... They just don't have the goods in the chest area if you know what I mean. Plus they usually don't have a good butty.

Heh... I'd go on further but its just something that comes when you gets older. Man, I actually can't wait until schools starts again because of all da' ladies!! I love highschool :3.
Ghosts of Aliens
Entire project progress: About 20%

My FurAffinity!
http://www.furaffinity.net/user/umathefurry/
« Reply #2 on: July 07, 2007, 05:36:34 am »

Infact, girls are pwnsome. Espcially the hawt, skinny, preppy ones :3. But not the really skinny girls... They just don't have the goods in the chest area if you know what I mean. Plus they usually don't have a good butty.

Heh... I'd go on further but its just something that comes when you gets older. Man, I actually can't wait until schools starts again because of all da' ladies!! I love highschool :3.
I can't stand preppies! >_<

uma

« Reply #3 on: July 07, 2007, 05:42:08 am »